Pebble Creek Elementary Faculty 2018-2019

Administration

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Blaire Grande

Principal

bgrande@csisd.org

 

 

Kyle Whileyman

Assistant Principal

kwhileyman@csisd.org

 

 

Front Office

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Amy Barrera

Secretary

abarrera@csisd.org

 

 

Alicia Wade

Attendance Clerk

awade@csisd.org

 

 

Stacie Watson

Counselor

swatson@csisd.org

 

 

Ivonne Adame

Nurse

iadame@csisd.org

 

 

Debbie DeFiore

Instructional Assistant

ddefiore@csisd.org

 

 

Naomi Martinez

Child Nutrition Manager

naomimartinez@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Start

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Amanda Cardona

Teacher

acardona@csisd.org

 

 

Rebecca Russell

Assistant

rrussell@csisd.org

 

 

Janet Davis

Family Facilitator

jdavis@csisd.org

Site

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Tiffany Douget

Teacher

tdouget@csisd.org

 

 

Catherine Smith                                  

Assistant

catherinesmith@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Debbie Kellen

Teacher

dkellen@csisd.org

Site

12:55 - 1:55

Brianne Facundo

Teacher

bfacundo@csisd.org

Site

12:55 - 1:55

Becky McGarr

Teacher

rmcgarr@csisd.org

Site

12:55 - 1:55

Jennifer Whitten

Teacher

jwhitten@csisd.org

Site

12:55 - 1:55

 

 

 

 

 

First Grade

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Jennie Bennett

Teacher

jbennett@csisd.org

Site

9:20 - 10:20

Lisa Mahnke

Teacher

lmahnke@csisd.org

Site

9:20 - 10:20

Courtney Payne

Teacher

cpayne@csisd.org

Site

9:20 - 10:20

Heather Rasmussen

Teacher

hrasmussen@csisd.org

Site

9:20 - 10:20

 

 

 

 

 

Second Grade

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Holly Downs

Teacher

hdowns@csisd.org

Site

2:00 - 3:00

Robin Haas

Teacher

rhaas@csisd.org

Site

2:00 - 3:00

Candy McGuire

Teacher

cmcguire@csisd.org

Site

2:00 - 3:00

Amy Perez

Teacher

aperez@csisd.org

Site

2:00 - 3:00

 

 

 

 

 

Third Grade

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Amy Hall

Teacher

ahall@csisd.org

 Site

10:25 - 11:25

Sandra Hay

Teacher

shay@csisd.org

Site

10:25 - 11:25

Lizzie Shaw

Teacher

eshaw@csisd.org

 Site

10:25 - 11:25

Carlin Whittington

Teacher

cwhittington@csisd.org

 

10:25 - 11:25

 

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Janet Adair

Teacher

jadair@csisd.org

Site

8:15 - 9:15

Terri Barnett

Teacher

tbarnett@csisd.org

Site

8:15 - 9:15

Catherine Jordan

Teacher

cjordan@csisd.org

 

8:15 - 9:15

Judy Weir

Teacher

jweir@csisd.org

Site

8:15 - 9:15

 

 

 

 

 

Special Services

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Austin Skidmore

Adaptive Behavior

askidmore@csisd.org

 

 

Jesus Garcia

Adaptive Behavior

jesusgarcia@csisd.org

 

 

Kaleigh Evans

Adaptive Behavior Asst.

kevans@csisd.org

 

 

Caitlin Charles

LSSP

ccharles@csisd.org

 

 

Kristen Capener

Resource

kcapener@csisd.org

 

 

Josie Vespa

Resource Asst.

jvespa@csisd.org

 

 

Barbara Fitzgerald

Resource Asst.

bfitzgerald@csisd.org

 

 

 

Speech/SMILE

 

 

 

 

Diagnostician

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAMP

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Julie Zapalac

Art

jzapalac@csisd.org

Site

 

Corey Quartemont

Computer

cquartemont@csisd.org

 

 

Mandy Williams

Music

mandywilliams@csisd.org

Site

 

Blair Forester

PE

mforester@csisd.org

Site

 

Amy Parker

PE Aide

aparker@csisd.org

Site

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specialists

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Becky Rowlett

Reading Specialist

browlett@csisd.org

Site

 

Courtney Noynaert

Reading Early Intervention

cnoynaert@csisd.org

 

 

 

ESL Specialist

 

 

 

Paula McCann

Math Specialist

pmccann@csisd.org

Site

 

Barbara Falcon

Instructional Assistant

bfalcon@csisd.org

 

 

Cindy Harrison

Dyslexia

charrison@csisd.org

Site

 

Michelle Gallagher

Enrichment  Specialist

mgallagher@csisd.org

 

 

Heather Jankowski

Librarian

hjankowski@csisd.org

Site

 

Pattie Martin

Library Assist.

pamartin@csisd.org

Site

 

Follow us on:
Pebble Creek Elementary School
200 Parkview Dr. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5595 Fax: (979) 764-5478
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio