Pebble Creek Elementary Faculty 2017-2018

Administration

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Annette Roraback

Principal

aroraback@csisd.org

 

 

Kyle Whileyman

Assistant Principal

kwhileyman@csisd.org

 

 

Front Office

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Brenda Welch

Secretary

bwelch@csisd.org

 

 

Alicia Wade

Attendance Clerk

awade@csisd.org

 

 

Stacie Watson

Counselor

swatson@csisd.org

 

 

Ivonne Adame

Nurse

iadame@csisd.org

 

 

Debbie DeFiore

Instructional Assistant

ddefiore@csisd.org

 

 

Naomi Martinez

Child Nutrition Manager

naomimartinez@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Start

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Rebecca McGarr

Teacher

rmcgarr@csisd.org

Site

 

Tiffany Douget

Assistant

tdouget@csisd.org

 

 

Janet Davis

Family Facilitator

jdavis@csisd.org

Site

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Kirsten Jorgensen                                                                                     

Teacher

kjorgensen@csisd.org

Site

 

Catherine Smith                                   

Assistant

catherinesmith@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Holly Downs

Teacher

hdowns@csisd.org

Site

10:20 – 11:20

Debbie Kellen

Teacher

dkellen@csisd.org

Site

10:20 – 11:20

Jennifer Whitten

Teacher

jwhitten@csisd.org

Site

10:20 – 11:20

 

 

 

 

 

First Grade

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Jennie Bennett

Teacher

jbennett@csisd.org

Site

12:55 – 1:55

Alison Dippel

Teacher

adippel@csisd.org

 

12:55 – 1:55

Lisa Mahnke

Teacher

lmahnke@csisd.org

 

12:55 – 1:55

Courtney Payne

Teacher

cpayne@csisd.org

Site

12:55– 1:55

 

 

 

 

 

Second Grade

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Penny Byrne

Teacher

pbyrne@csisd.org

Site

8:10– 9:10

Robin Haas

Teacher

rhaas@csisd.org

Site

8:10– 9:10

Candy McGuire

Teacher

cmcguire@csisd.org

 

8:10– 9:10

Amy Perez

Teacher

aperez@csisd.org

Site

8:10– 9:10

 

 

 

 

 

Third Grade

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Sara Binderup

Teacher

sbinderup@csisd.org

Site

9:15 – 10:15

Tjuna Douglass

Teacher

tdouglass@csisd.org

Site

9:15 – 10:15

Sandra Hay

Teacher

shay@csisd.org

Site

9:15 – 10:15

Carla McKinney

Teacher

cmckinney@csisd.org

Site

9:15 – 10:15

 

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Janet Adair

Teacher

jadair@csisd.org

Site

2:00 – 3:00

Amy Hall

Teacher

ahall@csisd.org

Site

2:00 – 3:00

Sondra Walker

Teacher

swalker@csisd.org

Site

2:00 – 3:00

Judy Weir

Teacher

jweir@csisd.org

Site

2:00 – 3:00

 

 

 

 

 

Special Services

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Austin Skidmore

Adaptive Behavior

askidmore@csisd.org

 

 

Jesus Garcia

Adaptive Behavior Asst.

jesusgarcia@csisd.org

 

 

Jarrod Southern

Adaptive Behavior Asst.

jsouthern@csisd.org

 

 

Caitlin Charles

LSSP

ccharles@csisd.org

 

 

Kristen Capener

Resource

kcapener@csisd.org

 

 

Josie Vespa

Resource Asst.

jvespa@csisd.org

 

 

Barbara Fitzgerald

Resource Asst.

bfitzgerald@csisd.org

 

 

Taylor Williams

Speech/SMILE

khenderson@csisd.org

 

 

Jackie Hahn

Diagnostician

jhahn@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAMP

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Julie Zapalac

Art

jzapalac@csisd.org

Site

11:50 – 12:50

Amy Parker

Computer

aparker@csisd.org

Site

11:50 – 12:50

Mandy Williams

Music

mandywilliams@csisd.org

Site

11:50 – 12:50

Blair Forester

PE

mforester@csisd.org

Site

11:50 – 12:50

Ria Southern

PE Aide

rsouthern@csisd.org

 

11:50 – 12:50

 

 

 

 

 

Specialists

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Becky Rowlett

Reading Specialist

browlett@csisd.org

Site

 

Courtney Noynaert

Reading Early Intervention

cnoynaert@csisd.org

 

 

Allison Crow

ESL Specialist

acrow@csisd.org

 

 

Paula McCann

Math Specialist

pmccann@csisd.org

Site

 

Barbara Falcon

Instructional Assistant

bfalcon@csisd.org

 

 

Liat Lavy

Instructional Assistant

llavy@csisd.org

 

 

Cindy Harrison

Dyslexia

charrison@csisd.org

Site

 

Dana Brown

Enrichment  Specialist

dbrown@csisd.org

Site

 

Heather Jankowski

Librarian

hjankowski@csisd.org

Site

 

Pattie Martin

Library Assist.

pamartin@csisd.org

Site

 

Follow us on:
Pebble Creek Elementary School
200 Parkview Dr. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5595 Fax: (979) 764-5478
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio